Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR | Living with Cancer & COVID-19 Weekly Update

April 21, 2020 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Join us on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 2 pm EDT/1 pm CDT/11 am PDT, and come hear from two doctors from The University of Chicago Medicine’s Comprehensive Cancer Risk and Prevention Clinic, Dr. Rajagopal, MD, MPH and Dr. Olopade, MD, FACP, who will discuss the latest updates on cancer and COVID-19.

Send us your questions for Dr. Rajagopal and Dr. Olopade in advance! Email Becky Koren to have your question addressed during the webinar, or for more information.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

This webinar is made possible with generous support from:
The Siegmund and Edith Blumenthal Memorial Fund and

Details

Date:
April 21, 2020
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://sharsheret.org/sharsheret-virtual-programs/

Venue

VIA ZOOM

Organizer

Sharsheret
Website:
www.sharsheret.org